Contact

At Headquarters

Lieve Ongena – lieve.ongena@vib.be

Elien Vandermarliere – elien.vandermarliere@vib.be

grantsoffice@vib.be


Center for Plant Systems Biology

Christine Tiré – Christine.Tire@ugent.vib.be


Center for Medical Biotechnology

Nele Vervaet - nele.vervaet@ugent.vib.be


Center for Brain & Disease Research

Elsa Lauwers - elsa.lauwers@kuleuven.vib.be

Hilde Govaert - hilde.govaert@kuleuven.vib.be


Center for Cancer Biology

Leen Notebaert - leen.notebaert@kuleuven.vib.be

Katie Van Geyte - katie.vangeyte@kuleuven.vib.be


Center for Structural Biology

Kris Pauwels – kris.pauwels@vub.be


NERF

Ana Ferreira - ana.ferreira@nerf.be